Man blames iPod for accidental pregnancy

Yep, that is the basis for a REAL headline this week. See for yourself – it’s on Huffington Post!

I’m not gonna lie, I’m pretty addicted to technology myself. I don’t know if I’d rely on it for such an important little detail though, would you? ;P

Five years from now these kind of mix-ups probably won’t even happen because our gadgets will be physically attached to our bodies or something crazy like that. Maybe I’m just letting my imagination run wild… what do you think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Evology, human evolution, internet, technology

Leave a Reply

